top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTheta Zeta

Study Music Suggestions


I am a music enthusiast. No, not just an enthusiast, but a true lover, appreciator, and player of music. Constantly blasting music everywhere I go, I’m sure I’ve annoyed more than a few people. Even though I love music, song lyrics can sometimes be distracting when I’m studying.


Here are some of the best (instrumental) music albums I’ve found:


Field: Complete Nocturnes (Elizabeth Joy Roe)

For those of you who prefer a classical music style!


Olivia Rodrigo’s debut album is beautifully arranged in this background music.


I listened to this arrangement of the GUTS album while reading a long series (I highly recommend it to fellow bookworms).


Minnz Piano has instrumental renditions for many albums, including Taylor Swift. Whatever your music taste, I recommend you check her out! 


Moments to Remember (Various Artists)

The eighteen songs in Moments to Remember are compiled by multiple artists.


I’ve also made playlists that are a combination of instrumental songs from many albums and artists. Additionally, Spotify lets you find great playlists from other users - just try searching “study playlists” or “playlists with no lyrics”. It’s up to you to find what study method works best for you!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page